First semester

The Statement The Date
1. The beginning of the first semester Monday 1/10/2018
2. The end of the first semester Thursday 10/1/2019
3. First Semester Examinations Monday 21/1/2019
4.
The end of the first semester examinations
Thursday 7/2/2019
5. Scientific Council Meeting Sunday 3/3/2019
6. Declaration of the results of the first semester exams Thursday 7/3/2019

 

Second Semester

The Statement  The Date
1.
The beginning of the second semester
Sunday 10/3/2019
2. Eid Al Fitr holiday Sunday, 2/6/2019- 9/6/2019
3. End of the second semester Thursday 20/6/2019
4. Beginning of the second semester exams Sunday 30/6/2019
5. End of the second semester exams Monday 15/7/2019
6. Announcement of the results of the second semester examinations Thursday 1/8/2019
7. Eid Al Adha holiday 10/8/2019-15/8/2019
8. The beginning of the examinations of supplements and alternatives Sunday 18/8/2019
9. End of exams supplements and alternatives Thursday 5/9/2019
10. Meeting of the Scientific Council to approve the results Thursday 5/9/2019
11. Declaration of the results of the examinations of supplements and alternatives Sunday 22/9/2019
12. The beginning of the academic year 2019/2020 Sunday 6/10/2019